Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Tuesday Evening Rides

  • Tue, May 04, 2021
  • Tue, September 28, 2021
  • 18 sessions
  • Tue, May 04, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, May 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, May 18, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, May 25, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, June 01, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, June 15, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, June 22, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, July 06, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, July 20, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, July 27, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, August 03, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, August 10, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, August 17, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, August 24, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, August 31, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, September 14, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, September 21, 2021, 6:00 PM 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Tue, September 28, 2021, 6:00 PM 9:30 PM (EDT)
  • Rainbow Plaza - Southeast corner of 25 Mile and Shelby Roads.
DISTANCE: 

20 - 30 Miles

LOCATION


Rainbow Plaza - Southeast corner of 25 Mile and Shelby Roads.

PACE:  12 - 15 M.P.H. 

TERRAIN:  Mostly flat and paved (Macomb Orchard Trail and low volume roads) 

LEADER: 

Chris (248) 760-0119 


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION


  • We'll ride to Armada varying the route a bit each week.  There may an optional restaurant stop after the ride at a location to be determined.

***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***


© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software