Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Sunday Hike, Bike or Ski

  • Sun, November 03, 2019
  • Sun, February 23, 2020
  • 17 sessions
  • Sun, November 03, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, November 10, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, November 17, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, November 24, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, December 01, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, December 08, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, December 15, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, December 22, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, December 29, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, January 05, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, January 12, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, January 19, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, January 26, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, February 02, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, February 09, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, February 16, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Sun, February 23, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Stoney Creek Metro Park, West Branch parking lot

Join your fellow Slow Spokes to hike, bike or ski on the Stony Creek Mountain Bike trails. Meet at noon at the West Branch North parking lot. No leader.  Enjoy the outdoors with whomever shows up. 


Stony Creek Metropark 

West Branch North Parking Lot

4300 Main Park Roa

Shelby Township, MI 48316

© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software