Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Wednesday Morning Rides

  • Wed, July 10, 2019
  • Wed, September 25, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Wed, July 10, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, July 17, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, July 24, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, July 31, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, August 07, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, August 14, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, August 21, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, August 28, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, September 04, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, September 11, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, September 18, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, September 25, 2019, 9:30 AM 1:00 PM
  • 29 Mile Road and Van dyke (NW corner behind Rite-Aid Drug Store).
DISTANCE:  20 -30 Miles. 

PACE:  11 - 13 M.P.H. 

TERRAIN: 

Flat

   
LEADER: Gabe Halsall / Jim Walter

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
  • Ride the Macomb Orchard trail and communities it connects.
  • Food stop near or at end of ride. 
  • No ride if temperature is below 45 or raining.


***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***


© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software