Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Tuesday Morning Rides

  • Tue, May 21, 2019
  • Tue, September 24, 2019
  • 18 sessions
  • Tue, May 21, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, May 28, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, June 04, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, June 11, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, June 18, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, June 25, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, July 02, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, July 09, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, July 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, July 23, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, July 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, August 13, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, August 20, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, August 27, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, September 03, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, September 10, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, September 17, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, September 24, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Ghesquiere Park, Jackson Ave. south of Kenmore Ave. in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
RIDE LEADER:  Sue 

DISTANCE:  A Group: 20 to 25 Miles
  B Group: 14 to 20 Miles
 
PACE:  A Group: 13 to 15 M.P.H.
B Group: 10 to 12 M.P.H

TERRAIN:  Flat 


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • Ride the Grosse Pointe area and Lakeshore Drive.
  • Rest stop at Panera Bread in Grosse Pointe.
  • No ride if raining or temperature is below 45 degrees.

***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***


© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software