Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Thursday Morning Rides

  • Thu, May 23, 2019
  • Thu, September 26, 2019
  • 17 sessions
  • Thu, May 23, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, May 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, June 06, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, June 13, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, June 20, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, June 27, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, July 11, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, July 25, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, August 01, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, August 15, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, August 22, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, August 29, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, September 05, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, September 12, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, September 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, September 26, 2019, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Ghesquiere Park, Jackson Ave. south of Kenmore Ave. in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
RIDE LEADER:  Sue 

DISTANCE:  A Group: 20 to 25 Miles
  B Group: 14 to 20 Miles
 
PACE:  A Group: 13 to 15 M.P.H.
B Group: 10 to 12 M.P.H

TERRAIN:  Flat 


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

  • Ride the Grosse Pointe area and Lakeshore Drive.
  • Rest stop at Panera Bread in Grosse Pointe.
  • No ride if raining or temperature is below 45 degrees.

***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***

 

© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software