Slow Spokes
Bicycle Club

 

Tuesday Evening Rides

  • Tue, May 07, 2019
  • Tue, September 24, 2019
  • 20 sessions
  • Tue, May 07, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, May 21, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, May 28, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, June 04, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, June 11, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, June 18, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, June 25, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, July 02, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, July 09, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, July 16, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, July 23, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, July 30, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, August 06, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, August 13, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, August 20, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, August 27, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, September 03, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, September 10, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, September 17, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Tue, September 24, 2019, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM
  • Rainbow Plaza - Southeast corner of 25 Mile and Shelby Roads.
DISTANCE: 

20 - 30 Miles 


PACE:  12 - 15 M.P.H. 

TERRAIN:  Mostly flat and paved (Macomb Orchard Trail and low volume roads) 

LEADER:  Chris (248) 760-0119 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION


  • We'll ride to Armada varying the route a bit each week.  There may an optional restaurant stop after the ride at a location to be determined.

***RIDERS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR APPROVED BICYCLE HELMETS ON ALL SLOW SPOKES RIDES***


© Slow Spokes Bicycle Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software